Services

PPO Team


Chad E. Wootton
Associate Vice President for External Affairs
Office: Suite 100, Jack K. Williams Administration Building
Mailstop: 1248 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.4016
Email: c-wootton@tamu.edu








Robert T. Bisor, III
Assistant Vice President
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.862.6700
Email: r-bisor@tamu.edu








Suzanne Droleskey, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Partnership & Outreach Effectiveness
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 3371 TAMU
Phone 1+ 979.862.6700
Email: sdroleskey@tamu.edu








Linda Edwards, M.S.
Director, Community Outreach
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 979.862.6700
Email: l-edwards@tamu.edu








Peggy Samson, M.Ed.
Director, Events & Special Initiatives
Office: Suite 100, Jack K. Williams Administration Building
Mailstop: 1248 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.6366
Email: peggys@tamu.edu

 
 





Nancy Sawtelle, M.S.
Director, Public Relations
Office: Suite 100, Jack K. Williams Administration Building
Mailstop: 1248 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.4016
Email: n-sawtelle@tamu.edu
Kim Fox
Manager, Community Programs
Office: Ground Floor (101 A), Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone 1+  979.845.8008
Email: kfox@tamu.edu








Martha Green, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.862.6700
Email: mgreen@tamu.edu








Conny Hauf
Program Coordinator                    
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 3371 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.862.6700
Email: chauf@tamu.edu








Eugenio Jimenez González, Ph.D.
Director, Soltis Center for Research and Education in Costa Rica
Texas A&M University
San Isidro de Penas Blancas
Apdo 80-4417 Fortuna
San Carlos, Costa Rica
Phone: 1+ 979.458.5568 (in USA)
Email: egonzalez.soltis.center@tamu.edu






Sharon Jones
Director, Santa Chiara Center
Office: Santa Chiara Center, Italy
Mailstop: 4251 TAMU
Phone: +1 979.845.0544 (in USA)
Email: s-jones24@tamu.edu








Traci Lacy
Program Coordinator
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 3371 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.862.6700
Email: tlacy@tamu.edu








Dee Dee Leverett
Program Coordinator
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.6066
Email: leverett@tamu.edu








Roger R. Martinez, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Director
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.862.6700
rmartinez@tamu.edu








John J. McDermott, Ph.D.
Program Director, Retiree Initiatives
Office: Ground Floor (101 B) Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.8008









Charles R. Carlson, Ph.D.
Program Manager, Retiree Initiatives
Office: Ground Floor (101 B) Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.8008
Brian L. Thigpin
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Office: Suite 100, Jack K. Williams Administration Building
Mailstop: 1248 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.845.4016
Email: bthigpin@tamu.edu








Amanda Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 1245 TAMU
Phone: 1+ 979.862.6700
Email: azj@tamu.edu








Gracie Lara
Assistant to the Executive Director for Partnership & Outreach Effectiveness
Office: 8th Floor Rudder Tower
Mailstop: 3371 TAMU
Phone +1 979.862.6700
Email: glara@tamu.edu